Ingrid Nergård

Kontorleder

+47 948 27 079 / ingrid@plan.no

Martha Kvalheim

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 916 36 611 / martha@plan.no

Pirjetta Fagerli

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 947 84 796 / pirjetta@plan.no

Yngve Olav Aartun

Sivilarkitekt MNAL, Partner

+47 911 56 107 / yngve@plan.no

Kari Bøgle

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA, Partner

+47 489 97 428 / kari@plan.no

Oddmund Engh

Sivilarkitekt MNAL, Daglig leder, Partner

+47 917 69 560 / oddmund@plan.no

Siri Monkan

Arealplanlegger

+47 947 90 171 / siri@plan.no

Erik Mårtensson

Arkitekt

erik@plan.no

Lise Fagervold

Sivilarkitekt

+47 984 76 381 / lise@plan.no

Gudmund Neubauer

Arkitekt

+47 948 27 079 / gudmund@plan.no

Tormod Osen

Arealplanlegger

+47 902 34 976 / tormod@plan.no