Ansatte

Ingrid Nergård

Kontorleder

ingrid@plan.no
+47 948 27 079

Kari Bøgle

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA, Partner

kari@plan.no
+47 489 97 428

Lise Fagervold

Sivilarkitekt

lise@plan.no
+47 984 76 381

Martha Kvalheim

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

martha@plan.no
+47 916 36 611

Oddmund Engh

Sivilarkitekt, Daglig leder, Partner

oddmund@plan.no
+47 917 69 560

Gudmund Neubauer

Arkitekt

gudmund@plan.no
+47 948 27 079

Pirjetta Fagerli

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA

pirjetta@plan.no
+47 947 84 796

Siri Monkan

Arealplanlegger

siri@plan.no
+47 947 90 171

Tormod Osen

Arealplanlegger

tormod@plan.no
+47 902 34 976

Yngve Olav Aartun

Sivilarkitekt NAL, Partner

yngve@plan.no
+47 911 56 107

Erik Mårtensson

Arkitekt

erik@plan.no