Asbjørn Syverhuset Master i arkitektur +47 976 18 931 asbjorn@plan.no
Egil Rønnekleiv Sivilarkitekt, Partner, Daglig leder +47 908 83 223 egil@plan.no
Gudmund Neubauer Arkitekt +47 947 96 887 gudmund@plan.no
Hans Eriksson Landskapsarkitekt MNLA +47 947 84 796 hans@plan.no
Ingrid Nergård Kontorleder +47 948 27 079 ingrid@plan.no
Kari Bøgle Landskapsarkitekt MNLA, Partner +47 489 97 428 kari@plan.no
Oddmund Engh Sivilarkitekt, Partner +47 917 69 560 oddmund@plan.no
Siri Monkan Arealplanlegger +47 947 90 171 siri@plan.no
Tormod Osen Arealplanlegger +47 902 34 976 tormod@plan.no
Yngve Olav Aartun Sivilarkitekt MNLA, Partner +47 911 56 107 yngve@plan.no